Unfortunately, restoring an already deleted exam is not possible.
Deleting the exam will set all the sessions in the exam as archived. All user data will be anonymised and removed. Deleting an exam is an irreversible action.
ProctorExam is unable to reverse this for you, either.
Please sign in to leave a comment.